Protected: Help needed for Africa visit

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: 2014 Review

Friday, 13 March 2015

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Transition in ministry

Monday, 24 November 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Thanks and prayer for May

Thursday, 15 May 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Name Change of our Mission!

Monday, 21 April 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected:

Sunday, 20 April 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Pastor Daniel Nzuki

Friday, 18 April 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Thanks from Pethuel

Wednesday, 2 April 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Pethuel’s accident- update

Monday, 24 February 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Pethuel’s Accident

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Giving Thanks

Thursday, 31 October 2013

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

 

Protected: Finding a home on Philly

Thursday, 29 August 2013

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.